Kultuuriseltsid ja MTÜd

 

MTÜ kontaktisik telefon e-mail koduleht
MTÜ Saue Folk Kalev Israel 5078758 kalev.israel@mail.ee  
MTÜ Saue linna Invaühing Elena Kalbus 51944767 elena7787@hot.ee  
Saue linna Lastekaitse Ühing Monika Liiv 5043382 liivmonika@gmail.com  
Saue Naisselts Sirje Luberg 5234339 sirje.luberg@mail.ee  
MTÜ Saue Haridusselts Vitalis Jaan Palumets 5077883 jaanpalumets@saue.edu.ee  
MTÜ Noorteühendus ELO Siivi Holmberg   peakorter@elo.ee www.elo.ee
Seltsing Tammetõru Maie Uhtlik 56453357 maieuhtlik@hot.ee  
Saue Kodu-uurimise Seltsing Evelin Povel-Puusepp 56675252 evelinpovel@gmail.com FB
Saue Poistekoor  Elviira Alamaa 5225359 sauepoistekoor@hot.ee  
MTÜ Harjumaa Noorte Puhkpilliorkester Kristiina Liivik 6596054 muusikakool@saue.ee leht
Saue Ettevõtete Liit Harry Pajundi 5264331 hpajundi@gmail.com  
Saue Kristlik Vabakogudus Vahur Utno 5526930 urve.vahur@email.ee  
EELK Keila Miikaeli koguduse Saue abikogudus Anu Väliaho 56641451 anu.valiaho@gmail.com  
LC SAUE Harry Pajundi 5264331 hpajundi@gmail.com  
Kaitseliidu Harju Maleva Saue Kompanii Olari Rätsep 56651683 olari.ratsep@gmail.com leht
Seltsing Bereginja Elena Kalbus   51944767 elena7787@hot.ee  
Seltsing Saue Segakoor Valdo Ruul 53012750 valdo.ruul@glamox.com  
MTÜ Sinimustvalge Saue Mati Riimaa 5040648 mati@kulukaubandus.ee